ADVERTISE WITH US

CONTACT DETAILS – ADVERTISING

Cape Town Sales Team

Account Manager
Nadia Pereira
Email nadia@condenast.co.za
Cell 082 701 1912

Account Manager
Stacey Calitz
Email stacey@condenast.co.za
Cell 084 517 0577

Account Manager
Charlotte Nutman
Email charlotte@condenast.co.za
Cell 078 358 6154

Advertising Liaison Manager
Natasha O’Connor
Email natasha@condenast.co.za
Cell 084 729 2715

Advertising Liaison Coordinator
Jamie Pillay
Email jamie@condenast.co.za

Campaign Manager
Megan Wridgway
Email meganw@condenast.co.za

Brand Development Director
Abigail Jacobs
Email abigail@condenast.co.za
Cell 082 692 2941

Joburg Sales Team

Advertising Sales Director
Faith Thomas
Email faith@condenast.co.za
Cell 082 852 8998

Account Managers
Lorraine Bradley
Email lorraine.bradley@inl.co.za
Cell 082 802 2252

Account Managers
Jacqui Erasmus
Email jacqui.erasmus@inl.co.za
Cell 082 338 0546

Account Managers
Nokwanda Mhlambo
Email nokwanda@condenast.co.za
Cell 082 339 7548

Account Managers
Wendy Robinson
Email wendy@condenast.co.za
Cell 082 740 3568