MASTHEAD

WEBSITE

Digital Director: Gillian Forbes
Email: gillian@condenast.co.za

Digital Editor: Molife Kumona
Email: molife@condenast.co.za

Content Producer: Amy Saunders
Email: amy@condenast.co.za

Content Producer: Gugulethu Mkhabela
Email: gugulethu@condenast.co.za

Social Media Manager: Arthur Mukhari
Email: arthur@condenast.co.za

Campaign Manager: Megan Wridgway
Email: meganw@condenast.co.za

Digital Designer: Viné Lucas
Email: vine@condenast.co.za

MAGAZINE

Editor in chief : Liz Morris
Email: liz@condenast.co.za

Creative Director: Martin Jacobs
Email: martin@condenast.co.za

Associate Editor: Piet Smedy
Email: piet@condenast.co.za

Decor Assistant: Jani Oosthuizen
Email: jani@condenast.co.za

Designer: Thea Pheiffer
Email: thea@condenast.co.za

Senior Copy Editor: Shereen Goosen
Email: shereen@condenast.co.za